Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Cherry Orchard, Lichfield, Staffordshire WS14 9AN

office@st-josephs-lichfield.staffs.sch.uk

01543 263505

A A A

St Joseph's Catholic Primary School

Growing with Jesus

Term Dates

SUMMER Term 2020

Term starts: Monday 20th April

May Day: Friday 8th May

Half Term: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May

INSET day - Friday 19th June

Term ends: Friday 17th July at 2.30pm

INSET day - Monday 20th July

 

AUTUMN Term 2020

INSET day - Wednesday 1st September

INSET day - Thursday 2nd September

Term starts: Thursday 4th September

Half Term: Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October

INSET day - Monday 2nd November

Term ends: Friday 18th December at 2.30pm

 

SPRING Term 2021

Term starts: Monday 4th January

INSET day - Friday 29th January

Half Term: Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February

Term ends: Thursday 1st April at 2.30pm

 

SUMMER Term 2021

Term starts: Monday 19th April

May Day: Monday 3rd May

Half Term: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June

Term ends: Tuesday 20th July at 2.30pm

INSET day - Wednesday 21st July 

 

AUTUMN Term 2021 (INSET days TBC)

INSET day - Wednesday 1st September

Term starts: Thursday 2nd September

Half Term: Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October

Term ends: Friday 17th December at 2.30pm

 

SPRING Term 2022

Term starts: Tuesday 4th January

Half Term: Monday 22nd February - Friday 25th February

Term ends: Friday 8th April at 2.30pm

 

SUMMER Term 2022

Term starts: Monday 25th April

May Day: Monday 2nd May

Half Term: Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

Term ends: Thursday 21st July at 2.30pm